Overage helps you keep your cost down so that you can grow your business without paying excessive payments.
Monthly Plan Example #1
Let’s say you sign up for the monthly Novice Plan (1-750 orders per month). This plan is your base price.
If you grow to 1,000 orders, each order over 750 orders is considered overage. In this case, 250 orders are overage.
At 1,000 orders, your invoice will be an extra 250 x $0.01 which is $2.50.
Your monthly bill will be $49 + $2.50 = $51.50
- This is much cheaper than paying the next tiered plan of $89/mo.
Monthly Plan Example #2
You are on the monthly Pro Seller plan (750-5,000 orders/mo).
If you stay within the 5,000 order limit, your invoice will remain at $89/mo.
Let’s say you grow to 8,000 orders a month. This is an overage of 3,000 orders.
Your invoice will be calculated as 3,000 x $0.01 + $89 = $119
Still cheaper than the Enterprise plan and a way to save money.
Your invoices and calculations can be viewed when you log into your account. Go to billing history and you can see the monthly calculation from your account.
What is Gorilla ROI?
Gorilla ROI automatically pulls Amazon data into Google sheets for you to make sense of the data without the inconvenience of manually downloading, sorting and updating spreadsheets.
Learn how you can centralize your data and use it to increase your ROI.